We are here to serve you. Please reach out to us via our contact information below. 

Father Royce Gregerson


Rev. Mr. David Elchert

Deacon: Liturgical Ministries, Homebound Ministry

Rev. Mr. Christian Nieves

Deacon: Hispanic Homebound Ministry, Jail Ministry

Virginia Muñoz

Religious Education Coordinator

Lucia Ordoñez

Parish Secretary

Please reload

Father Jose Arroyo

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Mr. Giovani Muñoz

Deacon: Spanish Catechesis & Marriage Formation

Cindy Wiederman

Business Manager

James Richardson

Director of Sacred Music

Robin Kruse

Technology Director

Please reload


Contact Us

  • Facebook Social Icon

Church Physical Address:

417 S. Main St., Goshen, IN 46526 

Church Mailing Address:

109 W. Monroe St., Goshen, IN 46526

Tel: 574-533-3385

School Address:

117 W. Monroe St., Goshen, IN 46526
 Tel: 574-533-9480

Website design by Freshlime Digital Marketing. Photos and Videos by Sapp Photo.